Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

                                                                                                                                                                   
Promoting excellence in midwifery education!

News & Blog

AME’s 2016 Annual Member Meeting

Abby Luca  | Published on 12/1/2016

Calling all AME members, midwives, midwifery educators and stakeholders!


Please join us:


AME 2016 Annual Members Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2016
4:00 – 5:30 pm Eastern Standard Time


3:00 – 4:30 pm Central Standard Time
2:00 – 3:30 pm Mountain Standard Time


1:00 – 2:30 pm Pacific Standard Time


Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/701534285


You can also dial in using your phone.
United States +1 (646) 749-3122


Access Code: 701-534-285


First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: http://help.citrix.com/getready